Contact Us

CONTACT

The management and staff of Stratford Hall appreciate your interest and value your input. If any of the staff members listed below can be of assistance, feel free to reach out directly.

483 Great House Road
Stratford, VA 22558

(804) 493-8038

HOURS

Grounds Passes Mondays & Tuesdays 

Great House (Self-Guided Audio Tours) & Grounds Wednesdays - Sundays 

10 am - 5pm

Lodging Now Open! For more information or to make a reservation, please visit www.stratfordhall.org/lodging

MEET THE TEAM

Administration & Finance

Karen L. Daly, President – kdaly@stratfordhall.org

Alex Withers, Executive Assistant & Events Coordinator – awithers@stratfordhall.org

Stacie Ferry, Manager of Budget & Finance –sferry@stratfordhall.org

Betty Branson, Accounting Clerk – bbranson@stratfordhall.org

Development

Laura Fortsch, Director of Development – lfortsch@stratfordhall.org

Regina Pitts, Annual Fund Coordinator – rpitts@stratfordhall.org

Kaitlyn Miller, Development Assistant – kmiller@stratfordhall.org

Marketing & Communications

Anne Wilson, Director of Marketing & Communications – awilson@stratfordhall.org

Interpretation, Education, Visitor Engagement, & Research

Kelley Fanto Deetz, Director of Programming, Education, & Visitor Engagement – kdeetz@stratfordhall.org

Jon Bachman, Education & Outreach Manager – jbachman@stratfordhall.org

Mary Bowman, Education & Outreach Coordinator, Summer Camps Director – mbowman@stratfordhall.org

Kelly Childress, Manager of Interpretation – kchildress@stratfordhall.org

Amy Connolly, Collections and Exhibits Manager – aconnolly@stratfordhall.org

Judy Hynson, Director of Research & Library Collections – jshynson@stratfordhall.org

Janet Branson, Gift Shop Manager – jbranson@stratfordhall.org

Lodging, Events, & Weddings

Lesley Brooks, Hospitality & Lodging Manager – lbrooks@stratfordhall.org

Alex Withers, Events and Wedding Coordinator – awithers@stratfordhall.org

Landscape & Preservation

Matt Peterschmidt, Director of Landscapes & Security – mpeterschmidt@stratfordhall.org

Phil Mark, Director of Preservation & Maintenance – pmark@stratfordhall.org

CAREERS

Stratford Hall's mission of preservation and interpretation of history is made possible by dedicated employees. Job opportunities will be posted as they become available.