Contact Us

CONTACT

The management and staff of Stratford Hall appreciate your interest and value your input. If any of the staff members listed below can be of assistance, feel free to reach out directly.

483 Great House Road
Stratford, VA 22558

(804) 493-8038

HOURS OF OPERATION

Tickets are required and may be purchased online or at the Stratford Hall Gate House.

Grounds open daily: 10:00am to 5:00pm

Great House & Historic Area (Self-Guided Audio Tours): Wednesday through Sunday, 10:00am to 4:00pm

Visitor Center, Gift Shop, and Great House closed Mondays and Tuesdays.

Make it an overnight or weekend stay! For lodging information or to make a reservation, please visit www.stratfordhall.org/lodging.

MEET THE TEAM

Administration & Finance

Karen L. Daly, President – kdaly@stratfordhall.org

Alex Withers, Director of Business Operations & Board Relations – awithers@stratfordhall.org

Betty Branson, Accounting Clerk – bbranson@stratfordhall.org

Terrie McKenzie, Office Assistant - tmckenzie@stratfordhall.org

Development

Laura Fortsch, Vice President, Development – lfortsch@stratfordhall.org

Regina Pitts, Development Operations Manager – rpitts@stratfordhall.org

Marketing & Communications

Anne Wilson, Director of Marketing & Communications – awilson@stratfordhall.org

Interpretation, Education, Visitor Engagement, & Research

Kelley Fanto Deetz, Vice President of Collections & Public Engagement – kdeetz@stratfordhall.org

Mary Bowman, Education & Outreach Coordinator (School Groups & Field Trips) – mbowman@stratfordhall.org

Kelly Childress, Director of Education – kchildress@stratfordhall.org

Amy Connolly, Curator – aconnolly@stratfordhall.org

Kayla Payne, Education Coordinator - kpayne@stratfordhall.org

Denise Smith, Museum Technician & African American Descendant Coordinator – dsmith@stratfordhall.org

Matt Torres, Programs Coordinator - mtorres@stratfordhall.org

Judy Hynson, Director of Research & Library Collections – jshynson@stratfordhall.org

Lodging, Retail, Events, & Weddings

Alex Withers, Director of Business Operations & Board Relations – awithers@stratfordhall.org

Lesley Brooks, Hospitality Manager – lbrooks@stratfordhall.org

Betsy Feezell, Gift Shop Manager - bfeezell@stratfordhall.org

Kaitlyn Miller, Private Events & Festivals Coordinator – kmiller@stratfordhall.org

Landscape & Preservation

Matt Peterschmidt, Director of Landscapes & Security – mpeterschmidt@stratfordhall.org

Phil Mark, Director of Preservation & Maintenance – pmark@stratfordhall.org